logo titel40
titellinie
  mitglieder
  Home
Herren
Name Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Andenmatten Peter 027 923 36 00 079 948 83 41 info@tennissquashbrig.ch
Bittel Florian 027 924 37 20 079 479 05 84 f.bittel@gmx.ch
Bodenmann Martin   079 756 99 86 martin.bodenmann@bluewin.ch
Cathrein Michael   079 479 05 92 schmeichel@gmx.ch
Escher Christian 027 924 12 55 079 220 39 88 eschercn@bluewin.ch
Erpen Pascal pascalerpen@hotmail.com
Häfliger René 027 946 57 30 rene.hae@bluewin.ch
Heimgartner Fabian   079 778 17 78 faheimgartner@yahoo.de
Huber Gerd     gerd.huber@gmx.ch
Jeandupeux Patrick     pat.jeandupeux@gmail.com
Kummer Kurt 027 924 24 62 079 603 84 44 beachkirk@bluewin.ch
Mc Garrity John 027 924 53 55   john.mcgarrity@rhone.ch
Prior Ulrich   079 353 80 88 u.prior@gmx.ch
Roten Herbert 027 946 13 46 herbert.roten46@gmail.com
Sarbach Walter 027 932 35 10 079 332 39 91 walter.sarbach@gampel.ch
Schnydrig Stefan    
Schnydrig Amade 027 934 33 32 079 372 99 14 amade.schnydrig@zurich.ch
Shaw Nicholas 027 946 55 28   shaw.nicholas@bluewin.ch
Stöckli Silvan   076 321 50 80 silvanstoeckli@bluewin.ch
Treyer Markus 027 923 55 92   markus.treyer@bluewin.ch
Treyer Remo   078 775 14 98 remo.treyer@gmail.com
Van Baveren Wouter     emmyvanderheijden@gmail.com
Van Campen Arend   079 837 13 92 avc@creazene.org
Walpen Hans     walpen86@hotmail.com
Zacher Uwe 027 924 49 23   uwe.zacher@lonza.com
 
Damen
Name Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Escher Nathalie 027 924 12 55   eschercn@bluewin.ch
Kummer Jacqlyn 027 924 24 62 079 603 84 44 jacqlyn.kummer@bluewin.ch
Van der Heijden Emmy     emmyvanderheijden@gmail.com
Zacher Andrea 027 924 49 23   andrea.zacher@bluewin.ch
Tordeur Yvette     yvette.tordeur@bluewin.ch
 
Ehrenmitglieder
Name Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Bürgin  Hans Ruedi       
Escher Christian 027 924 12 55 079 220 39 88 eschercn@bluewin.ch
Häfliger René 027 946 57 30 rene.hae@bluewin.ch
Kurmann  Olga  027 923 25 85    
 
Passivmitglieder
Name Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Ankli Remo 079 417 15 50 ofenbau@ankli.ch
Gasser Thomas 079 793 07 44  
Griffiths Gareth 027 946 58 21    
Previdoli Marco   079 670 32 51  
Schwery Rolf      
Zenhäusern Gabriela    
Escher Fabienne     fabienne-escher@hotmail.com
Escher Kerstin     kerstin.e_93@hotmail.com
Volken Viviane     viviane.volken@gmail.com
menulinie
  Mitteilungen
menulinie
  Vorstand
menulinie
  Stockalper-Cup
menulinie
  Nikolausturnier
menulinie
  Club-Mitglieder
menulinie
  Links
menulinie
  Fotoalbum
menulinie
  Download
menulinie
  Sport-Center
menulinie
  Kontakt
menulinie